Dragons of Anuki Series

Title: Dragons of Anuki (Book 1)

Summary: Set immediately after the final Mermen of Ea Series book, Running with the Wind, the Dragons of Anuki series will be an interrelated but standalone series in the Mermen of Ea universe. You'll be able to read this series without having read the Mermen of Ea trilogy. Working Blurb: Left without memories of the man he once loved, Bastian seeks to remember his past and discover the truth behind the legend of the ancient Anuki kingdom and cradle of Dragonkind. With the help of the King of Astenya, Bastian and Odhrán set off together to find the lost city of Anu'Raal, home to the ancient dragons who once roamed the world. Tentative Publication date: 2019  

Release Date: Information not available

Book Cover: Dragons of Anuki (Book 1)
Dragons of Anuki (Book 1)